Customer Reviews

Add A Review


review starreview starreview starreview star
Are experesince was wonderful. They will go above and beyond to get you in the car you want! We will definitely be doing business in the future and my wife already has her eyes on the Hyundai Santa Fe suv.
Sep 4 2018
Reviewed by Justin Young

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
We had a wonderful experience at Friendship Hyundai of Bristol. We would encourage anyone in the need or want of a new or used car to visit their dealership and be sure to ask for Robert Davis! He walked us through all of the bells and whistles of our new Tucson, something no other dealership in the area has ever taken the time to do! Thank you Robert and Friendship Hyundai if Bristol!
Sep 4 2018
Reviewed by Tricia Kelly
2013 Hyundai Sonata new engine
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Good morning, sorry for the delay but moving into a new home and family coming up I didn't have time until now. My name is Eric Johnson, my family and I moved up here 2 years ago from Florida. There was a recall on my 2013 Sonata so I need to find a dealership to complete the recall. I'm so very pleased with finding this one. I drive my Sonata to work, in Louisiana, once a month and just over a month ago on my return trip the engine blew up. I went in the the service center and spoke with Chad. They had an engine in the shop by chance and worked out a fabulous deal. I had the car towed to the shop on Tuesday the 24 of July 2018. They pulled it in the shop of Wednesday and began the work. I was called Thursday evening and informed the car was ready for pick up. I picked it up Friday mid morning and it has been running fantastic. I just wanted to say thank you to the entire service and maintenance staff for their professional way of taking care of business. Chad jumped right into it working to get the best options available and I could not be happier. The whole staff and maintenance section were always professional and very knowledgeable with all the tasksame that needed to be performed. I will definitely recommend and this dealership to everyone that asks. When time for a new vehicle they will be my starting point.
Jul 29 2018
Reviewed by Eric Johnson
Owner
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Great service. I cannot say enough about the friendliness the help and pricing we received. Would Highly recommend.
Jul 20 2018
Reviewed by Carol C. Black

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Hi, my name is Chet Zinnanti and I wanted to let you all know about the Quality Service from Bristol Hyundai. I have been doing business there since 2013 when I purchased my first Sonata and they have always provided great service. Recently in my 2014 Santa Fe they replaced the Navigation unit and speaker, they did an excellent job. I want to say thank you to the entire service team from Chad and Richard working with me to the Service Technicians who always do excellent and clean work. I have been buying vehicles since 1999 from Friendship (Fords) now Hyundai’s and the service is always excellent in Bristol. Thanks, Chet Zinnanti
May 25 2018
Reviewed by Chet Zinnanti

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Robert Davis went above and beyond with us in getting us into a car we loved and we were absolutely pleased with every aspect of his service and our experience at Friendship in Bristol! I highly recommend them and his service specifically.
May 25 2018
Reviewed by Heather Stewart
©  2018  1841 Volunteer Parkway, Bristol, Tennessee 37620   
Sales: 1-888-FRIEND-3  
Service: 1-888-FRIEND-3